We have
reduced over 16,800,000cm in body girth.

A stretch from Schaffhausen

to Stuttgart.
We lost over 4,200,000KG
in fat.
That corresponds to the weight of

4,200 cars
We have conjured countless smiles on the
faces of women and
men.
Then we thought. Let's make
a unique, turnkey
concept out of it.

Our vision is that BODYTERIA Vitality Studios will become the first and natural choice for people to effectively improve and sustainably promote their well-being, attractiveness and quality of life through unique concepts

BODYTERIA combines innovative technologies with unique health solutions, with the aim of achieving immediate and noticeable results. We could try to describe how our customers feel after using the Divinia Ultra System, or what they feel when they enjoy a UR-Vitality² health drink. But we decided to leave it with a quote from Stravinsky: “The reason music is so difficult to talk about is, that it is so much more, what it is.”

- Sascha Kress, Management BODYTERIA Global Licensing Group

Unique Technologies.
Results. Instantly.

qode-eliptic-slider

ProCEA©

With the unique ProCea © system we share the collagen secret with you. The secret lies in the innovative method of the revolutionary ProCea © carrier frequency wave technology. A low frequency of 500 kHz is transferred to the cell level in order to activate the bio-stimulation and all cell matrix regenerators there. The cell begins to form hyaluronic acid and collagen itself again and the existing collagen contracts due to the “shrinking” effect.

qode-eliptic-slider

Divinia ECO

Divinia Ultra © by Neuromeditec combines unique technologies in an innovative aesthetic and wellness system. The HRS© and HFT© technology developed by Neuromeditec works synergistically and activates, in a very relaxed position, the body’s own potential to successfully treat overweight, optimize problem areas, preventively strengthen muscles, recharge new energy and much more … You will be surprised, what can happen after laying down for 45-minutes!

qode-eliptic-slider

MPL4G©

Painful hair removal is finally over. Innovative Multipulslight technology with multiple energy transfer, allows impressive results just after a couple of sessions. In a relaxed position and without the common heated sensation , the MPL4G application is not only very pleasant, but can also be used all year round. Hair removal has never been so effective and without the known side effects such as allergic reactions, pigment disorders or scarring.

Range of Treatments

Unique personalized vitality.
That you feel. Immediately.

SliepGood: Regeneration, stress reduction, restful sleep and acid-base balance

ShapingYU: BMI optimization / meal replacement.

IQ-Immun²: Cell protection and the immune system.

Cocos Divine: For women, energy, vitality, skin & immune system.

Amazing Macaffee: Energy, Concentration and Immune System.

AgileYU: Ayurvedic power for mobility in old age.

CURLiFety: Einzigartige Ayurveda Formel für gesundes Altern. Bildet neue Energiezellen, Stärkt das Herz, macht die Arterien frei und geschmeidig, Schützt die Nerven und das Immunsystem!

BODYTERIA store finder

We are near by

Choose BODYTERIA in your area and book your treatment

Curious to know more about our unique business opportunity and turn-key solution?

View our business presentation.

Contact Form

    By using this form you agree to the processing and storage of your data by this website. See data protection

    Contact

    For commercial customers
    (No appointment bookings)
    Customers BODYTERIA
    Bad Dürrheim

    Location

Wir haben über 16.800.000cm an
Körper Umfang reduziert.

Eine Strecke von Schaffhausen

bis nach Stuttgart.
Wir haben über 4.200,000KG
an Fett abgebaut.
Das entspricht dem Gewicht von

4200 PKWs
Wir haben unzählige Lächeln auf das
Gesicht von Frauen und
Männern gezaubert.
Dann haben wir gedacht. Lass uns
doch ein einzigartiges, schlüsselfertiges
Konzept daraus machen.

Unsere Vision ist das BODYTERIA Vitality Studios die Erste und selbstverständliche Wahl für Menschen wird, um Ihr Wohlbefinden, Ihre Attraktivität und Ihre Lebensqualität durch einzigartige Konzepte effektiv zu verbessern und nachhaltig zu fördern

BODYTERIA verbindet innovative Technologien mit einzigartigen Gesundheitslösungen, mit dem Ziel sofortige und spürbare Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Wir könnten versuchen Ihnen zu beschreiben wie sich Kunden bei uns nach einer Anwendung mit dem Divinia Ultra fühlen, oder was man spührt wenn man einen UR-Vitality drink geniesst. Dies haben wir jedoch mit einer Anekdote zu Strawinski unterlassen: 

“Der Grund warum es so schwierig ist über Musik zu reden ist, das es so viel mehr ist, was es ist.”

Sascha Kress, Geschäftsleitung BODYTERIA Global Licensing Group

Einzigartige Technologie.
Resultate. Sofort.

qode-eliptic-slider

ProCEA©

Mit einzigartigen ProCea© System teilen wir mit ihnen das Collagen Secret. Das Geheimnis liegt in der innovativen Methode der revolutionären ProCea© Trägerfrequenzwellen Technology. Hierbei wird eine geringe Frequenz von 500 kHz auf die Zellebene transferiert, um dort die Bio-Stimulation und alle Zell- Matrix- Regeneratoren zu aktivieren. Die Zelle fängt wieder an Hyaloron und Collagen selbst zu bilden und durch den „Shrinking“- Effekt zieht sich das vorhandene Kollagen zusammen.

qode-eliptic-slider

Divinia ECO

Divina ECO© von Neuromeditec vereint einzigartige Technologien in einem innovativen Ästhetik und Wellness System. Die von Neuromeditec entwickelte HRS und HFT Technologie wirkt synergetisch und aktiviert, in ganz entspannter Lage, das körpereigne Potential um erfolgreich ungewünschtes Gewicht oder Problemzonen zu optimieren, präventiv Muskel zu stärken, neue Energie aufzuladen und vieles mehr…Sie werden überrascht sein, was nach 45Minuten im Liegen alles passieren kann!

qode-eliptic-slider

MPL4G©

Schmerzhafte Haarentfernung hat endlich ein Ende. Innovative Multipulslight Technologie mit mehrfachem Energietransfer ermöglicht Wenigen Sitzungen beeindruckenden Resultate. In entspannter Position und ohne Hitzegefühl ist die MPL4G Anwendung nicht nur sehr angenehm, sondern ist auch über das ganze Jahr hinweg möglich. Noch nie war die Haarentfernung so effektiv und ohne die bekannten Nebenwirkungen wie allergische Reaktionen, Pigmentstörungen oder Narbenbildung.

Anwendunsgbereiche

Einzigartige Personalisierte Vitalität.
Die Sie spüren. Sofort.

BODYTERIA Filialfinder

Wir sind in Ihrer Nähe

Wählen Sie BODYTERIA in Ihrer Nähe und buchen Sie Ihre kostenlose Probeanwendung

Sie möchten mehr über die einzigartige unternehmerische Möglichkeit erfahren und unser schlüsselfertiges Geschäftskonzept?

Sehen Sie sich unsere Geschäftspräsentation an. 

Kontakt Formular

    By using this form you agree to the processing and storage of your data by this website. Siehe Datenschutz

    Kontakt

    Für Gewerbliche Kunden
    (Keine Terminbuchungen)
    Kunden BODYTERIA
    Bad Dürrheim

    Bürostandort